Skip to main content

Stay tuned for more information!

The Purple Ribbon Celebration is DCADV's annual awareness event held each October during National Domestic Violence Awareness Month. Members of our community, survivors, service providers, advocates, and friends will gather to celebrate our partnership and shared work to prevent and end domestic violence. This year, we will celebrate the 30th Anniversary of the Coalition! We are thrilled to have Carol Post join us as the guest speaker. Carol is the founding executive director of DCADV.

The evening promises to be a fun night that includes a full buffet dinner, live music from Paul Sedacca, a basket auction filled with awesome items, and the opportunity to hear from the award winners and visit with old friends and new ones!

Event Date/Time: Oct. 10th from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Event Location: Executive Banquet & Conference Center, Newark DE

Our Member Organizations

Close Menu