Skip to main content

Board & Staff

Our Board

The Coalition is governed by an 15-member board of directors made up of 8 at-large community members and representatives from our 5 member organizations. Our Board of Directors provides strong leadership and oversight of DCADV and strives to maintain diversity in its makeup.

2021 Members at Large

Carley Davis

Cierra Hall-Hipkins

Eleanor Kiesel

April L. Lyons-Alls

Susan Miller

Jennifer Naccarelli

Debra Reed

Kathrin Schmalzing, Treasurer


2021 Member Program Representatives

CHILD, Inc. - Ann Altemus, Chair

CHILD, Inc. - Deianna Tyree-McDuffy

CLASI - Jayce Lesniewski, Esq., Secretary

Delaware Center for Justice - David Bever

People's Place II, Inc. - Blanche Creech

People's Place II, Inc. - Nancy Castellanos, Co-Chair

YWCA Delaware - Elizabeth McCourt


Racial Equity and Social Justice Committee

Nancy Castellanos, Committee Chair

Carley Davis

Cierra Hall-Hipkins, Co-Chair

Nina Jones, Staff

April Lyons-Alls

Susan Miller

Debra Reed

Sue Ryan, Staff


Our Staff

Sarah Bear, Prevention Director

Nina Jones, Administrative & Financial Assistant

Mariann Kenville-Moore, Director of Advocacy & Policy

Nikki Kerchevale, RPE Program Manager

Jacqueline Greenidge Nix, Director of Finance & Operation

Brooke Ophardt, Training & Prevention Specialist

Erin Ridout, Domestic Violence & Community Health Project Manager

Sue Ryan, Executive Director

Jennifer Uro, Communications & Fundraising Manager

Courtney Winkler, Training & Outreach Coordinator


General Contact Information


Training Team:

Prevention Team:

This page was last updated on 07/09/2021

Our Member Organizations

Close Menu